Awards / 11 January 2019

Further recognition for Family Office team as Heather Tibbo named in ‘most influential’ list

Heather Tibbo

Group Head of Family Office Services, Heather Tibbo, has been named in a list of industry leaders published by private wealth title ePrivateClient.

The ‘50 Most Influential’ list, announced last week, recognises and celebrates the most prominent and important figures in the UK and UK Crown Dependencies’ private client sector. As well as recognising the careers to date of the individuals included, the annual list also identifies those who are at the forefront of innovation in the private wealth space and highlights their achievements over the past year.

Heather TibboDirector, Group Head of Family Office Services, has over 20 years’ experience in the UHNW sector and has worked with UHNWIs, their families and institutions to provide a comprehensive range of family office services to families and corporate clients based in multiple jurisdictions.  As well as being responsible for the Family Office Services business, Heather is also a member of Crestbridge’s Executive team with input to the strategic direction and expansion of the business.

Commenting on her inclusion on the list, Heather said: “In an increasingly complex world for private clients and family offices, service quality, in-depth knowledge and high standards of professionalism are absolutely vital. Being recognised amongst the leading individuals in the field is clearly very pleasing, not just for me personally but because it reflects the high standards we hold ourselves to right across our team and without the team, success would not be possible”

This latest accolade follows several recent successes for the team. In 2018 Heather was shortlisted for and won the ‘Woman of the Year - Financial Organisation’ category in the Citywealth Powerwomen Awards and hopes to do the same in 2019 with the awards due to take place in February. Crestbridge was also named ‘Family Office of the Year’ at last year’s Citywealth Magic Circle Awards for the second consecutive year.